Ok. So about this day.. I did run all over Helsinki today also, not so much than yesterday, but anyway. Went to school, even that i have holidays, i had to go to see the results of my school projects.. And then i have just been in home, done food, listened music, meditated a while and read a book, then ofcourse also been chatting with some nice people in buddhist chat channel.

So, next christmas will be interesting one, a lot of people, 12 of 14 (to me thats a lot, usually it has been just 4) and usually i have been about 5 hours in my parents place and then been back in my flat.. Now im 4 days (3 nights) away, in middle of nowhere (literally - nearest foodstore is 30 kilometers away), not that im complaning about, i will go for a long walk in there and im going to enjoy the fact that theres no cars, no other people except my family and no noise at all. So better look at the positive side.. and sure, one thing that is good is that im away from my computer, a small break from this.. its never a bad thing.. though i will miss certain person! and i will miss all the nice people in the buddhist chat and my friends.. But its not a end of life, is it? So i need to just put my back straight and look forward, smile and be trustful. And i should take all out of being able to spent some time with my family! yeah! thast it. *smile*

So my friend is now in Thailand, then i have some friends in South India, Kerala.. and i just wait my own turn to go and see all the places, travel a bit, see the world. I have just travelled in europe, and i wait a time to come that i can go over seas, my father is chief engineer on ships, nowadays hes retired though, but all of his stories and pictures and memories.. those all encourage me to go and see whats the World really is like. Even now, i live amidst of sailors.. When i graduated from senior high school i had 4 options.. to go and study psychology, religions, seafaring or then construction (or anything similar), those are all guite different from others and seafaring was a long time (and is still) my dream, but its just a dream, i couldn't do that for my living. I just watch to the see and sigh a few times.. its a never ending story, i will always miss the sea.

So, yesterday, when i was up so late i made a promise to my self that i will go to sleep earlier today, and i really am going to do that! no matter what. So here is the music video for the day..

Adiemus