Hello everyone, it has been a few days since i have written at all.. mostly its just because I have been lazy. the holidays finally came so what im doing? just sitting, and laughing and talking with my friends. This morning I watched a TV show where my friend was, I just got tears in my eyes, I just was so happy for him, he won the photographing competition..! Then, tomorrow my good friend leaves to Thailand for three weeks, I hope he will have some good time in there – I know he will have.. So what else, tomorrow I will go to buy train tickets with my brother, since we are going to northern Finland for Christmas, to see our parents. We leave on 24th, in the morning and then come back at 27th day of December. It might be that my mother comes for a night to my place then, and leaves back to their home.. <?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" />

 

Hmm.. what else.. yeah, I made some bread today.. it is really good and then I called to my mother to get one recipe I have been missing, its kind of tomato bread.. I cannot explain it though, it’s a bread and inside of it there is unripened cheese,  leek and then if you eat meat you can put some small pork pieces in there, I don’t eat pork so I try to fix something else, like more vegetables or tofu.. don’t know yet, we will see.

 

Oh, then I got my next semesters timetable, it will be challenging and very interesting.  I will learn some explosive technics, in theory and then we will also do some excavation.. it will be very interesting. They teach it first time in my school, its some kind of special course for this year, and im happy to be able to get that. Then im doing one class with product modelling, some 3D drawings ect..

 

Ok, maybe I need to go to write my finnish blog also, I haven written anything in it last two or three days, and I also need to find another music video, I was hoping to find some finnish instrumental that is more to jazz, but it seems impossible.. anyway. see ya all and have a nice time, take care!