Good mornign every one, its 6 am i woke up and cannot get any sleep.. so what to do. Come and write to my blog after a too long time! its been too long, really, my last post is, I think from july! Damn, how did it end like this?

Well anyway,  my life is pretty much the same as before, i am working and studying at the same time, i enjoy it actually, a lot. It gives me the possibility to take my thoughts out and then it also motivates my school a bit more - and thats what i truly need! The repair work of my apartment house is not yet finished!!! its late on the chedule about two months, but then there has been some back steps and more things to do than what was thought in the beginning. Anyway it will come along good i think, just cannot wait to get it done and have my windows back! (i still cannot see outside because my windows has been covered now almost 7 months).

ok so.. will promise to write more..

and the video for the day :)

Have a little faith in me from benny and joon