Ok, I went to swim today, I swam 2 kilometres, and then went to the other side of the pool where people do their things, what ever they want to, I watched people swim and rested a bit. It was a good morning swim, there was not too many people so you could swim pretty much your own pace. At the time when i left, there started to flow people in.. So my timing was perfect. It would be good to test other mornings too in the pool, when i dont have early morning in the school, most people that are there at that time are older retired people for sure, maybe some school groups, but they will not swim where I do.

Ok, so what else, i have read a lot this weekend, yesterday I went to library and borrowed loads of books, and two of those I have read by now, so I can return those tomorrow to the library near my school.

Then I have been watching Dr. House, second season, its good program, love it. And im waiting for the Losts 3rd season to come. One thing is sure, my life is much more active than what it was, lets say, half a year ago. And I like it, its not too active so that I wouldnt have some time to myself, but I will not rotten in my home either. Its a good thing.. and the rest of the world is happy as I am happy for them.

As for the music video, today it is..

Toto - Africa