wow, its been some time from my last post.. not that I wouldnt have anything to write about, its just that I have been more lazy than anything.. weekend was good, though I've been sick, like today and it means sleepy. School is going good and friends are more important than ever. ..

I really had something in my mind when i started to write this, but now its gone, anyway, i try to manage to get to school for my swedish classes, Im not feeling very well but I do not like to be away from there, so need to try atleast..

I've been reading a lot, then spend few days in danakosha, tried to go to swim at least a little, and then just been. I went to see the movie perfume on Saturday, cant say it was good, something in the middle, kind of interesting but too simple for my taste, not to say the ending was very poor. I have one other movie waithing to be watched, swedish - something very rare. I think i have seen maybe 5- movies in swedish, as said, i am not a great fan of nordic films, that includes finnish ones too.

Anyway, lets see if i have something else to say later on, here is the video for the day

Depeche Mode - Precious