Hello again to everyone, sun is shining and I'm sick – lovely isn't it. I apparently slept too much today, since now I'm between being awake and tired. I know from before that if I try to go to sleep in this shape, I will just be frustrated in bed because there will be too much of thoughts to be able to catch some sleep. I'm that kind of person who thinks, thinks, thinks and guess what, thinks! Sometimes its like a curse, sometimes it is like a blessing, it will help to understand other people, it will help to see things differently but sometimes it also turns to that blaming little devil on my left shoulder saying, "you did wrong, and you cannot fix it". Bless that little creature on my shoulder :) it has taught me a lot of forgiveness towards my self – Thank You you little creature that I have made! <?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" />

 

I started to engage in a new conversation about Judaism and Hinduism and their ethnic differences – very interesting! I enjoy so much these kind of conversations, it helps me to understand more. Sometimes I still think why I didn't choose to go to study religious science, but then I need to say that I'm happy with my studying and then I don't know, maybe studying religions would not give me that what I wanted, and I can always attend to classes in university if I want, that's not a problem.. But then I also know that I will get enough information from elsewhere, from people/person to whom I can trust with their knowledge and I can read by my own and understand more than I maybe could ever understand by just attending to university. I learn to see, recognise and understand the deeper meaning of teachings, what else you can ask? That is a gift, a huge gift that you just can't get by reading and reading and reading some more – it needs more than that.

 

The clock is over 3 a.m. I am still seeking the goodwill and I truly hope I have found some of it in my lifetime so far. I'm not tired, but it is time to shut my computer.