So its been some time from my last post, but theres not much that has happened, everything is quite the same as last time. Of course my every day life has its own points of happiness and sadness but what does it matter in the end? Its all the same anyway, right? Life carries on.

Well, ok. Renovation project is going good, no problems in that matter, everything is well and they are making progress in my apartment and in general too, i have my balcony door and thats where i go outside too in these days, i think it will last near next Septemper, but we will see, it is sure though that there will be no sunshine in my apartment this summer. I like the idea, kind of. At least one summer my apartment is quite cool, since usually the temperature is near 30, meaning that the sun shines to my place whole day.. But then, one thing I would like to see is the storms and rains and lightnings, nothing wins that, the feeling of the air after the storm is awesome, electric but pure. And that i will miss too..

so what else, i have had quite peacefull life lately, went to meditations, seen friends, tried to be more social - at least a bit more social. then i will start my summer work in 4 weeks and and, Wesak is coming too, one of the bests days in a year, in my opinion. And the celebration is so goooooood, a lot of people gathering in a same place and, ah, its just good. Also one teacher is coming from india/philiphines in the end of may so it will be nice to see him too.

I have tried to go more deeper in the buddhist philosophy, study some and so on..

But, i think for now, i could search a music video for the day and then go outside for a walk..  well couldnt open the youtube so ill add that later.. sayanara!