I went to the Danakosha today too, i love the place, the people, everyone seem so friendly. The teacher was in Germany, teaching and then he goes from there to Denmark, comes back to Finland for few days and then he goes to teach in Sweden. It such a wonderfull thing to have a teacher who goes all around North Europe to share teachings, dharma. It is nice to go there, be able to forget all the daily stuff for a while. Laugh, talk, share ideas..wonderfull.

Now i listen Ay Kherel from my computer, lets see if i can find a video, im not very positive though, its even hard to get their cd in the shops..

One thing is sure, I need to go to sleep soon, i'm tired. It has been rough day today, but on some level I'm happy about my day too. I wlked in the rain a lot and felt fresh afterwards, I dont know what is in the rain so special to me, but I love it. I mean no rainwears, no umbrella, just go in the rain and walk, enjoy, I usually stay until my hair is wet and dripping water to my face. its so nice, i feel free when that happens :)

Okey, maybe i write tomorrow more, when I have more energy in me. Have a nice day/night/morning/evenign everyone.. And here's the music video

Yungchen Lhamo - The Happiness is..