Its been a while from my last post, every day i have been thinking that i need to write but i just havent, now when i should read - where do i found my self? This is so typical me, do anything else, but that what i should really do. Well anyway, my days have been good, very good in general until today. My family goes trough some very big things these days, it seems that when one thing is past the second comes and every single time it seems to be more serious. It really stops you to think and it makes you to realize how fragile the life really is, how the life is constantly changing and evolving, no matter what we, humans do. There really isn't anything we can do. Really.

But, such is life, new year, new challenges, so it seems.

I actually dont have anything more to say, theres too much of things in my mind that i cannot get them out.. yet.

anyway, i will provide a music video for you.

Apocalyptica & Sandra Nasic - Path