Here I am again, its been kind of hectic week so far, I have a lot of things that I should do, but.. well, with time. I got my swedish exam back and was so happy that I passed, one class more and then I have done my swedish studies in this school. Great! (yeah, Im not a great fan of that)

Ok, been kind of emotional lately, but also discovered so much more and I have had very interesting experiences in the "spiritual" side of life. Its very nice to see and notice that things are happening and by practise you really can grow and develope. My friend borrowed me a nice book, it has been very interesting to read by so far, its called "Entering the Diamond Way - Tibetan Buddhism Meets The West" by Lama Ole Nydahl. It is always nice to read personal stories of people, like autobiographys and so on. Lama Ole Nydahl and his wife Hannah are hard workers and one of those who really spread the teachings of buddhism and especially tibetan buddhism to west.

I enjoy so much when I have the possibility to talk about buddhism and different teachings with my friend, as we have shared pretty much same kind of road these last years we know also what other is talking about. Thats fantastic. Really. And still we have different understanding on things so we have some very good conversations where we both learn a lot more..

ok, so what else.. I dont know, again I have noticed how I still fall on the same traps, like it would be never ending lesson, like I would never learn to seek the other way of dealing some things, but then there is the fact that I really dont control some matters that are on my mind, so I have to seek refuge on somewhere else. We spoke fastly about four noble truths and I really have noticed how I stumble with the second truth: "The origin of suffering is attachment." I try to solve my attitude towards it, in a way that I would find some firm ground on it, that kind of ground where I can freely watch and see what happend around me, and still stay stable with all the happenings. I know one thing it reguires is TRUST, but it seems I need to learn it.. anyway, as time goes by, I believe it will change.

But yeah, here is the music video for the day..

Phil Collins - A Groovy Kind of Love