Its lovely weekend again! :) Perfect I would say, I just woke up few moments ago and Im feeling great! Not tired at all, peace in mind - today I can just relax. This is perfect really. Im thinking to go to the danakosha today but we will see, it depends on whats going to happen. But really, I dont remember a night when I would have slept so well, for a some time, I know there are things that effect it - yesterday was a perfect day too *smiles*

Frist school week for this year is behind also, it was good week, easy but I had some other things in my mind, I need to start to find a summer job, I have few companies on mind so we will see, then theres some classes from last season that are still open, dont know whats the matter.. but those should be fine too.

I was listening the bhajans few days ago and I was actually writing about those too, but then I got too tired and went to sleep, but my idea that time was to put here a video where they sing these, so today Im gonna put it, but under the music video for the day. I love bhajans, those are so different but when you get inside of the feeling, it opens a whole new world where everything is beautifull and you see happiness all around - what happens is that I almost always start to cry, the feeling just flows out.. So if you dont know what bhajan is, go and seek wikipedia, something for you to do or listen the video.. ok ok, in short those are devotional songs :)

Oh, I need to go to food store soon.. I will probably write more later, but the music video for the day is..

Duran Duran - Oridinary World

 

and then the bhajan that i promised, this is one of my favorites.. hope you enjoy!

Amma - Amma Amma Taye