Today has again been a very tiring day, part of that is because my sleep was very restless. I had about four hours of sleep in total last night and it's not good after being sick for few days, I sure do feel better but I have still some exhaustion in me and that will go away only by resting and sleeping. So I hope my next night will be peaceful one. <?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" />

School is still taking my time, I do not have so much of classes and lectures, but my time goes to studying for exams and doing some major projects. I have still 4 exams to come and 3 projects to do in two weeks, for some reason, I'm not excited. *smile*

..so what else, I went for a walk yesterday with my good friend, it was very nice – we talked about travelling (what else) and well, about everything. It is always very nice to go for a walk with him, it makes me feel good, physically and emotionally and I appreciate a lot that I have him as my friend. I also called to one of my friends who does not live where I do, so we are not able to see each other a lot, but we talk via phone and internet and we get everything out of it, he had just begun to play some game when I called so we thought to speak more later today.. And I love to see pictures that he has taken – he is good in that, so good and talented.

I think it is time for me to go, take a little nap and listen the sound of rain drop on my window, watch TV, make some food and do more schoolwork. Have a good time!