Ok. Some new winds in my blog.. I have thought to change the common language in here to english. Main reason for that is that I need some practise and then more people are also able to read my thoughts. So today has been kind of "broken" day, I have slept maybe 3 different occasions today and then been running all over Helsinki. I also went to buy my train ticket for christmas today, it is a pendolino train that leaves early in the morning so I have then enough time to enjoy the christmas eve. I have already though what books Im going to take with me, because one thing is sure, Im going to read books. I try to find some peaceful place and enjoy the time I have for myself. There will be 6 kids running all over and 5 other adults + me, so it means that there is some fuss in the air.

Last night I had 3 different dreams, all of those were very different, then when I woke up in the morning, I was a bit amazed because I really didnt sleep long and those dreams were so different and long. Well, its the dream world.

I wonder why I stay up so late, I'm not tired even and its over 5 am. Is my sleeping rythm really changed so much in few days? Its not good you know, to live like this, days go so fast and they seem so short. I like nights, and I'm kind of night person, its quiet and peaceful but still.. It is not good to live when others sleep, there is sometimes some business to do and you have to be up when the offices are open.

Ok, I thought to write something elso also but I was taken to a conversation about music and now my head is pretty empty.. so, the music video for this day is..

Au4 - Hit and Miss