That sentence in the topic was a point of small enlightement to me today. Really, how easily I forgot such a simple thing. Keep going. I was listening Sogyal Rinpoches teachings from the video and he quoted Winston Churchill "If you are going through hell, keep going" and then he carried on "the thing is that it will be over, it is not permanent, it will be over. don't give up." Such a simple thing, but sometimes so hard to see, especially when you are blinded by your own emotions and thoughts about how "misserable" you are, now I could just laugh, this was one new opening to me. Not that I would have felt miserable lasr few days, but I know there will be times when ideas such like that will come in my mind, and I will let them suck me in. Without remembering that it is not real me who wants to sink..

Then, there is always a different of realizing something intelectually and realizing something with your whole being. I see it now, the feeling of wholeness that I have after. Everyone of us know things, understands them, but to realizes trough experience trought just being, it is totally different. Well at least to me. I became so much more joyfull, so much more energetic, like somekind of burden would have lifted from my shoulders. And such a simple thing it was. *laughs* ..Well, someone has said that the most simple things have the most powerfull meanings.

Ah, anyway..

My life has been good, im not tired anymore! Thanks for that goes to one special person, and I have been happy, school goes fine and family life starts to settle down - which is very good. Next week I am going with my class to pay an excursion to a new harbour they bild in here, especially to the train tunnel part which will be about 20 km long, we will go underground to see how the excavation is done. So everything is really fine, finally! I went to swim on thursday, and I am planning to go there again, today or tomorrow, I swim about 1,5 to 2 kilometres, it has been time since I swam last time and I was totally forgot how good it felt and how nice it was, it is something i want to do again and regurlarly, so my plan is to go there at least two times a week. After swimming I came home and then after a while did some stretching so that my muscles would stay happy on next day too and those did. Good for "me". *smiles*

Okey, i think thats enought for this moment, so only thing that is left is the music video, here we go..

Petteri Sariola - Prime Time