This page and these writings are for my English speaking friends all over the World. I will not translate those thoughts that I have written in Finnish but prefer to talk about new subjects to keep my mind at fresh. <?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" />

So today is AIDS day, my good friend is putting candles to the stairs of Minster, one candle per one person died in AIDS in Finland. It is beautiful sight and reminds everyone of us about the persons died..

Yeah, so what else, school have taken my time so much lately, needles to say, I do not enjoy it. I do enjoy being in school and studying, but I hate all the exams.. And sure I am not the only one in here who feels like that! Well, it sure will be easier after winter holiday, two weeks more and then I'm free from school for 3 weeks! And yeah, the Christmas is nearing, Christmas is not made for me, after I turned 14 it lost its meaning to me, I like to spend my time with my family, be in peace and enjoy the feeling, but I hate the fuss that's around and I hate that you can hear Christmas songs 1,5 months before the exact day! This Christmas will be a challenge to me anyway, my brother is coming to spend Christmas with his family, it means 6 kids, 6 adults + my aunt with her husband.. *sigh*. I don't have anything against my brother or kids or anything, I just love the silence and peace and that's what I'm used to.. one year my dear friend came to my place at 1 am in Christmas eve and we had a good time, meditated and talked and everything, that's kind of Christmas I like. Anyway, as I don't officially celebrate Christmas as religious happening, to me it's time meant to spend with my parents.

One good thing about going to my parents is that I'm going to see friends of mine from high school years, oh, I so much miss talking with them, so much! I talked with my very first friend one day and we planned already when to meet and how many times.. that I wait!