In loving memory of

Grand Master Choa Kok Sui

Lord Krishna said to Arjuna on the night before the big battle:
The Soul cannot be Killed.
It cannot be Drowned.
It cannot be Burned.
The Soul is Immortal.

461388.jpg

As He so accurately stated:

"I AM not the Body.
I AM not the Emotion,
I AM not the Thought,
I AM not the Mind,
The mind is only a subtle instrument of the Soul.

I AM the Soul.

I am a Spiritual Being of
Divine Intelligence,
Divine Love,
Divine Power,
I AM one with my Higher Soul;

I AM THAT I AM

I AM one with the
Divine Spark within me,
I AM connected with God.
I AM one with God.
I AM one with All."


- Grand Master Choa Kok Sui

461269.jpg

This is a song that one pranic healer wrote, and i think its very good for this moment:

Me, a stranger in this World, no past no future
no chance to have my story told.
Me a stranger in this world, knowing there's something i must do
knowing that i can help you too.

Many roads are travelled, roads are taken, going nowhere to go
Many roads went to dead end, many roads that were so wrong

Me a stranger in this world, knowing I must keep going on
Knowing i can love and be strong.

Then one day a good friend came and told me about you
she took me where you were and I felt lost to you
And then I walk with you knowing again with my travels
and then you teach me, I learned i changed.

I found home.

Me a stranger in this world, knowing that you always be there
knowing you live in me.

It was enough to look at you to be embraced by all your love
without this harmony.
That is everything you are

Now a sound will wake your self, I see a little white crab find its ocean.

Your option of love.
Thanks to You, we save the world.

We save the world