Im so clad that im home, no kids, no other people - just me. One thing i enjoy the most is when i can just be alone and enjoy the peace, when i can just relax. I thought yesterday that i would just lay on my bed, read some good books and talk with my friends through intenet, but then one of my friends called and asked me to go bowling, im happy that i did go, it was fun - although i dont even remember when was the last time i bowled.. Anyway, i thought i need to do that more often.

As for today, i think my plans are much the same than yesterday, theres a lot of good movies coming today, one of my favorites also, called K-Pax, theres a fantastic music in that movie, lets see if i can find some video about that to this post.. Oh, maybe i could put the trailer also. Anyway, the main actor, Kevin Spacey is very good in this role also, he plays man called Prot who has come to Earth from planet K-Pax.. interesting movie, i would recommend you to see it. ..-ah, too bad, i found the trailer, but its low quality, and theres no music videos either, well,there is a better reason now for you to see it your self. *smile*

Then i made yesterday some experiments with my new microphone set, i found a program from net where i can convert speach and picture in same file, it still isnt exactly what im looking for, but i can manage with that until i find better one, it should not be difficult to find it, just need to start, as always with many things..

Ok, i think thats all for now, we will see if i have something else to say later today.. The music video for today is..

Masters Of Chant, Gregorian - Voyage Voyage