ok, Im doing better for now, my thoughts are more clear and Im feeling joyful. I went today to Danakosha it is tibetan buddhist center (see here: nyingmapa - it is also in english), I probably go there tomorrow too, man it was nice, nothing is better than take your mind away from the world. Not that you would forgot your problems but it is a break from daily life and source of energy, so why would not welcome it to your life. So I listened the teachings and talked with people I havent seen for a while, it took near 3 hours but after I fas so full of energy and joy that I could only laugh. Maybe it was just the right thing to do at the moment, or I shouldnt say "maybe", I should say it was. Yeah.

I found it hard to fall asleep last night so it finally was more like morning when I started dreaming, I woke up late today and actually it was just the right time to be up, went to shower, and off to the Danakosha. that is to say my day has went so fast, really, it feels like I havent been up at all, but its ok. I know that Im finally finding normal human rythm, I may be up late, but I wasnt wandering or doing anything, just waiting dreams to come.

Ok, I will go for now, i really dont have much to say today so.. why to bother, todays music video has the nice touch of 70's :)

Dire Straits - Walk Of Life