One of my brothers surprised me today, he called and asked if he could pay a visit, ofcourse he could, it was nice to see him, no matter that it was very fast visit, but anyway. I hadn't seen him for about 6 months.. Such is our family life.. yesterday my other brother called and said he will come to see me, but he never showed up, dont know where he then ended up, anyway i will travel with him on Sunday.. and my third brother, i will see him on sunday in my parents place, in the countryside. Then i have talked with my sister via phone several occasions, also i've seen her maybe month ago, so that leaves only of my brothers that i havent seen.. the one that i havent seen maybe for 5 years. I wonder if i see him this christmass, he lives pretty near my parents so.. well, never know - but i can hope though.

Yesterday was pretty uneventful day for me, i just slept and relaxed the whole day, i knew i hadn't anything special to do so i could just be and enjoy. Last two days has been that kind of days that i just have felt more happy, i think it is that i slowly realize that i truly have some holiday now, theres no school stuff to worry about - and maybe 90% of my stress comes from school. I feel very light on that matter.. sure i have some other things on my mind, but those are other stuff, there will be almost always something. And actually, im happy that there are some things on my mind, it tells to me that im thinking of those things, those people and that all those things in my mind mean a lot to me. I would not otherwise think those. So that actually makes me more like happy in some level. These are pretty puzzling things you know.. *laughs*

I actually am going to call to one of my bests friends today, just decided that, i hope i can reach him. He called me few days ago on several occasions and i noticed it later that day, at night time. Yeah, i really need to call him.

I just noticed that all of the renovation men are gone, i actually havent woken up at eight to the sound of drill in a few days.. so it means they have their holidays too, thats good. Oh, if i havent told, they are making renovation in the apartment house that i live in, they make small balconies to studio apartments (is that a french balcony?!) and then they build a lift, the whole process is going to take over a year, it has now lasted about 4 months so 8 to go!

So christmas is coming and all i can think of is the tsunami few (two?) years ago, the families that lost their members, what kind of christmas/ holidays they have? wow, i cannot even understant.. I remember watching it from tv and thinking is this real..? We was visithing that day in my brothers place and then they called to him ro come in a meating about what to do, what to deliver in Thailand and other areas where there was finnish people.. And now Philipphines. Will this ever end?

Oh well, lets go to the music video for this day, i might post another post later today, we will see.. But yeah, the music video, it seems this is taken from karaoke video, so all of you who want to sing - here you go!

Roberta Flack - Killing Me Softly with his song